1st XV Fixtures and Results 2022/23

The First XV are playing in the COUNTIES 1 SURREY/SUSSEX league this season.
Surrey Cup dates are marked (SC) and National Cup dates are marked (NC) and will apprear here when published.

September 2022 Result
Sat 3 September Kingston H League POST
Sat 10 September Twickenham A League POST
Sat 17 September Warlingham H League W 41-21
Sat 24 September Old Walcountians H League W 21-14
October 2022 Result
Sat 1 October Hove A League L 19-63
Sat 8 October Kingston H League L 22-41
Sat 15 October
Sat 22 October Old Emanuel A League W 82-7
Sat 31 October Weybridge Vandals H League L 22-25
November 2022 Result
Sat 5 November Old Tiffinians A League L 25-28
Sat 12 November Old Cranleighan H League L 19-24
Sat 19 November
Sat 26 November Chobham A League L 20-38
December 2022 Result
Sat 3 December Twickenham H League
Sat 10 December Warlingham A League
Sat 17 December Old Walcountians A League
January 2023 Result
Sat 7 January Hove H League
Sat 14 January
Sat 21 January Old Emanuel H League
Sat 28 January Weybridge Vandals A League
February 2023 Result
Sat 4 February Twickenham A League
Sat 11 February Old Tiffinians H League
Sat 18 February Old Cranleighan A League
Sat 26 February
March 2023 Result
Sat 4 March Chobham H League
Sat 11 March Kingston A League
Sat 18 March
Sat 25 March
April 2023 Result
Sat 1 April
Sat 15 April
May 2023 Result
Mon 1 May Surrey Cup Finals Day SC

LATEST LEAGUE TABLE AND RESULTS

The link to the Countes 1 Surrey/Sussex fixtures, results and league table page on the RFU website will appear here.

https://www.englandrugby.com/fixtures-and-results/search-results?division=39118&season=2022-2023&competition=261#table

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept