1st XV Fixtures and Results 2021/22

The First XV are playing in Surrey 1 this season. Surrey Cup dates are marked (SC) and National Cup dates are marked (NC).

September 2021 Result
Tue 31 August Old Caterhamians TBC A Friendly
Sat 4 September Old Beccehamians A Friendly L 19-26
Sat 11 September Old Rutlishians (at Trinity School) H Friendly W 59-29
Sat 18 September Effingham & Leatherhead H Surrey 1 W 37-14
Sat 25 September Kingston A Surrey 1 W 36-27
October 2021 Result
Sat 2 October Old Whitgiftian H Surrey 1 D 24-24
Sat 9 October
Sat 16 October Teddington H Surrey 1 W 26-23
Sat 23 October Old Haileyburians A Surrey 1 W 21-19
Sat 30 October Law Society H Surrey 1 W 75-15
November 2021 Result
Sat 6 November Purley John Fisher A Surrey 1 W 24-20
Sat 13 November Old Rutlishians H Surrey 1 L 15-22
Sat 20 November
Sat 27 November Old Amplefordians A Surrey 1 W 43-15
December 2021 Result
Sat 4 December Kingston H Surrey 1 D 18-18
Sat 11 December Old Whitgiftian A Surrey 1 W 25-17
January 2022 Result
Sat 8 January Effingham & Leatherhead A SC W W-O
Sat 15 January Teddington A Surrey 1 W 17-8
Sat 22 January Old Haileyburians H Surrey 1 W 41-22
Sat 29 January Law Society A Surrey 1
February 2022 Result
Sat 5 February Surrey Cup QF ?? SC
Sat 12 February Purley John Fisher H Surrey 1
Sat 19 February Old Rutlishians A Surrey 1
Sat 26 February Surrey Cup QF ?? SC
March 2022 Result
Sat 5 March Old Amplefordians H Surrey 1
Sat 12 March Effingham & Leatherhead A Surrey 1
Sat 19 March
Sat 22 March
Sat 29 March
April 2022 Result
Sat 9 April Surrey Cup SF SC
Sat 23 April Surrey Cup SF SC
May 2022 Result
Mon 2 May Cup Finals Day SC

LATEST LEAGUE TABLE AND RESULTS

Here’s the link to the Surrey 1 fixtures, results and league table page on the RFU website

https://www.englandrugby.com/fixtures-and-results/search-results?competition=261&division=31787&season=2021-2022#table

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept