Trinity Titans Fixtures and Sessions 2019/20

2019
Sun 8 Sept Season starts with home training and Titans launch party!
Sun 15 Sept U6 to U11 – HOME training
Sun 22 Sept U6 to U11 – HOME training
Sun 29 Sept U6 to U8 – AWAY at Warlingham Festival
U9 to U11 – HOME joint training with Warlingham
Sun 6 Oct U6 to U11 – AWAY joint training at Old Whitgiftians
Sun 13 Oct U6 to U11 – AWAY at Sutton & Epson Festival
Sun 20 Oct U6 to U11 – AWAY joint training at Old Caterhamians
Sun 27 Oct U6 to U11 – HOME training
Sun 3 Nov U6 to U8 – HOME training with Warlingham
U9 to U11 away at Warlingham Festival
Sun 10 Nov U6 to U11 – AWAY joint training with Wimbledon & KCS Old Boys
at Wimbledon
Sun 17 Nov U6 to U11 – HOME training
Sun 24 Nov U6 to U11 – AWAY joint training at Guildford
Sun 1 Dec U6 to U11 – AWAY at Chobham Festival
Sun 8 Dec U6 to U11 – HOME training
Sun 15 Dec U6 to U11 Home training

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept