Youth Fixtures 2022/23

U16 FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2022/23

The U16s will be playing in the Surrey Cup and the Surrey 7s Tournament this season.

January 2023
Sun 8 January Training H
Sun 15 January Surrey Cup R1 Surrey Cup R1
Sun 22 January Surrey Cup R1 Surrey Cup R2
Sun 29 January Training H Training
February 2023
Sun 5 February Training H Training
Sun 12 February Surrey Cup R3 Surrey Cup
Sun 19 February Surrey 10s Festival Surrey 10s
Sun 26 February Training H Training
March 2023
Sun 5 March Training H Training
Sun 12 March Surrey Cup Semi-finals Surrey Cup SF
Sun 19 March Surrey 10s Festival Surrey 10s
Sun 26 March Surrey Cup Final Surrey Cup
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Sun 9 April
Sun 16 April
Sun 23 April
Sun 30 April
May 2023
Sun 7 May Surrey X Pitch 7s County X-Pitch 7s
Sun 14 May Surrey 7s Surrey 7s
Sun 21 May

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept