Youth Fixtures 2019/20

U13 FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019/20

The U13 are playing in the Surrey Values Festivals and the Surrey Waterfall Cup this season.

They will also be playing in the Surrey X Pitch 7s Tournament.

September 2019
Sun 8 September Home Training H Training
Sun 15 September Home Training H Training
Sun 22 September Home Training H Training
Sun 29 September Cobham RFC A Values Festival
October 2019
Sun 6 October Home Training H Training
Sun 13 October Home Training H Training
Sun 20 October Half Term
Sun 27 October Half Term
November 2019
Sun 3 November Half Term
Sun 10 November Home Training H Training
Sun 17 November Old Reigatian RFC A Values Festival
Sun 24 November Home Training H Training
December 2019
Sun 1 December Home Training H Training
Sun 8 December Home Training H Training
Sun 15 December Xmas Holidays
Sun 22 December Xmas Holidays
Sun 29 December Xmas Holidays
January 2020
Sun 5 January Home Training H Training
Sun 12 January Camberley H Waterfall Cup
Sun 19 January Beckenham RFC H Friendly
Sun 26 January Warlingham RFC A Values Festival
February 2020
Sun 2 February Reeds Weybridge A Waterfall Cup
Sun 9 February  No training
Sun 16 February No training
Sun 23 February Old Caterhamians H Waterfall Cup
March 2020
Sun 1 March Home Training H Training
Sun 8 March Home Training H Training
Sun 15 March Old Wimbledonians H Waterfall Cup
Sun 22 March Old Reigatians A Friendly
Sun 29 March Home Training H Training
April 2020
Sun 5 April Barnes A Waterrfall Cup
Sun 12 April Easter Holidays
Sun 19 April Easter Holidays
Sun 26 April Surrey Cup Final at Camberley RFC A Waterfall Cup
Sun 3 May X Pitch 7s Day at Dorking RFC A Surrey X Pitch 7s
Sun 10 May County 7s 7s Day at TBC A Surrey 7s

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept