Find us

Contact us

Trinity RFC

    Club officers

    President

    Graham Crouch

    president@trinityrfc.com

    Chairman

    Russell Jones
    07772 983990
    chairman@trinityrfc.com

    Secretary

    Simon McInnes
    secretary@trinityrfc.com

    Treasurer

    Nick Hamilton
    treasurer@trinityrfc.com

    Commercial &
    Sponsorship Manager

    Iain Munro
    commercial@trinityrfc.com

    Fixture
    Secretary

    Andy Hillburn
    020 8657 1825
    030 0006 7571
    fixtures@trinityrfc.com

    Chairman of
    Playing

    Laurence Oliver
    playing@trinityrfc.com

    Head of Junior Rugby
    Head Coach Titans

    Dan Crouch & Jon Lewington
    titans@trinityrfc.com

    Head of Youth Rugby
    Head Coach Youth

    Phil Mamode
    youth@trinityrfc.com

    Trinity Vets Manager

    Mark Macaskill
    vets@trinityrfc.com

    Chief Midwife

    Jez Glynne-Jones
    midwives@trinityrfc.com

    Head of
    Women’s Rugby

    Phil Mamode
    womens@trinityrfc.com

    Safeguarding

    Louise Clitherow
    safeguarding@trinityrfc.com

    Match-day Magazine

    Julian Chenery
    magazine@trinityrfc.com

    Press secretary

    Gerry Murphy
    020 8651 2510
    press@trinityrfc.com

    International tickets

    Simon McInnes
    secretary@trinityrfc.com

    Coaches

    Joint head coach

    George Daniels
    george.daniels@trinityrfc.com

    Joint head coach

    Andy Edwards
    andy.edwards@trinityrfc.com

    We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept