A XV FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2024/25

The A XV (aka Trinity 2nds/Trinity II) are playing in the Surrey Rugby Combination 1 (SRC) League 5 this season.

September 2024
Sat 14 September Sutton & Epsom H FRIENDLY
Sat 21 September Chobham III A SRC
Sat 28 September Kingston II H SRC
October 2024
Sat 12 October Battersea Ironsides V A SRC
Sat 19 October Old Blues II H SRC
Sat 26 October Bec Old Boys III A SRC
November 2024
Sat 9 November Bye
Sat 16 November Old Whitgiftian II H SRC
Sat 23 November Sutton & Epsom III A SRC
December 2024
Sat 7 December Purley John Fisher II H SRC
Sat 14 December Kingston II A SRC
January 2025
Sat 11 January Battersea Ironsides V H SRC
Sat 18 January Old Blues II A SRC
February 2025
Sat 1 February Bec Old Boys III H SRC
Sat 15 February Bye
March 2025
Sat 1 March Old Whitgiftian II A SRC
Sat 8 March Sutton & Epsom III H SRC
Sat 22 March Purley John Fisher II A SRC
April 2025
Sat 5 April Chobham III H SRC

Here’s a link to the FIXTURES / RESULTS / TABLE on the RFU website
[The link below is to the 2023/24 season; we will update to the new link when the RFU site has it.]
https://www.englandrugby.com/fixtures-and-results/search-results?competition=1729&division=47672&season=2023-2024#fixtures