A XV FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2023/24

The A XV (aka Trinity 2nds/Trinity II) are playing in the Surrey Rugby Combination 1 (SRC) League 5 this season.

September 2023
Sat 16 September Old Whitgiftian II H SRC CANC
Sat 23 September Battersea Ironsides V A SRC CANC
Sat 30 September Bec Old Boys III H SRC CANC
October 2023
Sat 7 October
Sat 14 October
Sat 21 October Old Emanuel II A SRC CANC
November 2023
Sat 4 November Purley John Fisher II H SRC W 63-0
Sat 11 November Old Cranleighan II H SRC CANC
Sat 18 November London Media II A SRC L 14-29
December 2023
Sat 2 December Sutton & Epsom IV H SRC CANC
Sat 9 December Old Wimbledonians II A SRC CANC
January 2024
Sat 6 January
Sat 13 January Battersea Ironsides V H SRC CANC
Sat 20 January Bec Old Boys III A SRC CANC
Sat 27 January Old Emanuel II H SRC CANC
February 2024
Sat 3 February Purley John Fisher II A SRC
Sat 10 February
Sat 17 February Old Craneleighan II A SRC
Sat 24 February
March 2024
Sat 2 March London Media II H SRC
Sat 9 March
Sat 16 March Sutton & Epsom IV A SRC
Sat 23 March Old WImbledonians II H SRC
April 2024
Sat 6 April Old Whitgiftian II A SRC
May 2024
Mon 6 May

Here’s a link to the FIXTURES / RESULTS / TABLE on the RFU website
https://www.englandrugby.com/fixtures-and-results/search-results?competition=1729&division=47672&season=2023-2024#fixtures