1st XV Fixtures and Results 2024/25

The First XV are playing in the COUNTIES 1 SURREY/SUSSEX league this season.
Surrey Cup dates are marked (SC) and National Cup (aka The Papa John’s Community Cup) dates are marked (PJC) and will appear here when published.

September 2024 Result
Sat 7 September Old Haileyburians H League
Sat 14 September Haywards Heath A League
Sat 21 September Weybridge Vandals H League
Sat 28 September Hove A League
October 2024 Result
Sat 12 October Twickenham H League
Sat 19 October KCS Old Boys A League
Sat 26 October Eastbourne H League
November 2024 Result
Sat 9 November Old Rutlishians H League
Sat 16 November East Grinstead A League
Sat 23 November Cobham H League
December 2024 Result
Sat 7 December London Cornish A League
Sat 14 December Haywards Heath H League
Sat 21 December Weybridge Vandals A League
January 2025 Result
Sat 4 January Hove H League
Sat 11 January Twickenham A League
Sat 18 January KCS Old Boys H League
February 2025 Result
Sat 1 February Eastbourne A League
Sat 15 February Old Rutlishians A League
March 2025 Result
Sat 1 March East Grinstead H League
Sat 8 March Cobham A League
Sat 22 March London Cornish H League
April 2025 Result
Sat 5 April Old Haileyburians A League

LATEST LEAGUE TABLE AND RESULTS

The link to the Countes 1 Surrey/Sussex fixtures, results and league table page on the RFU website are here.
[This is currently the link to the 2023/24 season.]

https://www.englandrugby.com/fixtures-and-results/search-results?competition=261&division=47017&season=2023-2024#table