1st XV FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019/20

The First XV are playing in Surrey 1 this season.
Surrey Cup dates are marked (SC) and National Cup dates are marked (NC).

September 2019
Sat 7 September Purley John Fisher T Friendly W 33-21
Sat 14 September Bec Old Boys H Friendly W 42-31
Sat 21 September Old Haileyburians H Surrey 1 W 26-15
Sat 28 September Law Society A Surrey 1 L 17-55
October 2019
Sat 5 October TBA
Sat 12 October Bexley H NC R1 HWO
Sat 19 October Purley John Fisher H Surrey 1 W 27-22
Sat 26 October Old Walcountians A Surrey 1 L 13-14
November 2019
Sat 2 November Surrey Cup Round 1 SC
Sat 9 November Chipstead H Surrey 1 W 9-0
Sat 16 November Old Freemens A Surrey 1 L 15-19
Sat 23 November Kingston H Surrey 1 W 9-3
Sat 30 November Old Whitgiftians A NC R2 L 13-25
December 2019
Sat 7 December Teddington H Surrey 1 L 33-35
Sat 14 December Old Whitgiftians A Surrey 1 L 10-13
January 2020
Sat 4 January National Cup Round 3 NC
Sat 11 January Law Society H Surrey 1 W 22-21
Sat 18 January Purley John Fisher A Surrey 1 W 29-26
Sat 25 January Old Walcountians H Surrey 1 W 27-17
February 2020
Sat 1 February Chipstead A Surrey 1 W 33-12
Sat 8 February National Cup Round of 16 NC
Sat 15 February Old Freemens H Surrey 1 L 14-21
Sat 22 February Kingston A Surrey 1 L 7-12
Sat 29 February Teddington A Surrey 1 P P-P
March 2020
Sat 7 March Surrey Cup QF SC
Sat 14 March Teddington A Surrey 1 CANC
Sat 21 March Old Whitgiftians H Surrey 1 CANC
Sat 28 March Old Haileyburians A Surrey 1 CANC
April 2020
Sat 11 April National Cup SF NC CANC
Sat 25 April Surrey Cup SF SC CANC
May 2020
Sat 4/Mon 6 May Cup Finals Weekend CANC

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept