1st XV FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019/20

The First XV are playing in Surrey 1 (Surrey 1) this season.
Surrey Cup dates are marked (SC) and National Cup dates are marked (NC).

September 2019
Sat 7 September Trinity School – Day of Sport Friendly
Sat 14 September Bec Old Boys H Friendly
Sat 21 September Old Haileyburians H Surrey 1
Sat 28 September Law Society A Surrey 1
October 2019
Sat 5 October TBA
Sat 12 October National Cup Round 1 NC
Sat 19 October Purley John Fisher H Surrey 1
Sat 26 October Old Walcountians A Surrey 1
November 2019
Sat 2 November Surrey Cup Round 1 SC
Sat 9 November Chipstead H Surrey 1
Sat 16 November Old Freemens A Surrey 1
Sat 23 November Kingston H Surrey 1
Sat 30 November National Cup Round 2 NC
December 2019
Sat 7 December Teddington H Surrey 1
Sat 14 December Old Whitgiftians A Surrey 1
January 2020
Sat 4 January National Cup Round 3 NC
Sat 11 January Law Society H Surrey 1
Sat 18 January Purley John Fisher A Surrey 1
Sat 25 January Old Walcountians H Surrey 1
February 2020
Sat 1 February Chipstead A Surrey 1
Sat 8 February National Cup Round of 16 NC
Sat 15 February Old Freemens H Surrey 1
Sat 22 February Kingston A Surrey 1
Sat 29 February Teddington A Surrey 1
March 2020
Sat 7 March Surrey Cup QF SC
Sat 14 March National Cup QF NC
Sat 21 March Old Whitgiftians H Surrey 1
Sat 28 March Old Haileyburians A Surrey 1
April 2020
Sat 11 April National Cup SF NC
Sat 25 April Surrey Cup SF SC
May 2020
Sat 4/Mon 6 May Cup Finals Weekend

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accept